My Very First Tweet

I am now on Twitter and today I have tweeted for the very first time. Not just as GirlCountingPennies, but like…ever. I know, I know… I am probably the very last person on this planet who has never used Twitter before. Okay, this is a slight exaggeration, but you know what I mean. I have to admit I have never blogged before and the only social media website I have ever used to connect with family and friends is Facebook where I’ve had an account since early 2007. See, 2007! There’s hope for me after all 😉

You are more than welcome to follow me on Twitter, and hopefully I will figure out how to use it in no time 😉

Leave a Reply

